The districts of Haa, Paro, Thimphu, Punakha, Gasa and Wangduephodrang constitute the Western Circuit.

View the Western Circuit

The districts of Trongsa and Bumthang falls under central circuit.

View the Central Circuit

Eastern Bhutan welcomes travelers into a world of unexplored trekking, historical and cultural escapades, great scenery, textile highlights and natural wonders. The districts of Mongar, Lhuntse, Trashi Yangtse, Trashigang, Pema Gatsel and Samdrup Jongkahr include the eastern circuit.

View the Eastern Circuit